Back By Popular Demand… A 2nd FREE Online Workshop for the Heart-Centered Woman Who is Ready to Find Lasting Love

 

FREE ONLINE EVENT

Access is limited

REGISTER NOW

It's Happening Saturday
February 18th at...

February

18

  • 10AM Pacific
  • 11AM Mountain
  • 12PM Central
  • 1PM Eastern
 
FREE! Register Here
 

Join Mat Boggs, bestselling author of Project Everlasting and creator of the Cracking the Man Code program for a FREE online workshop where you’ll discover how to attract the loving, committed, fulfilling and FUN relationship that you desire and deserve.

As Seen On: The Today Show, CNN, Oprah & Friends, The Hallmark Channel, The Style Network

This Online Workshop is For You If…

  • 1

    You’ve taken a break from romantic relationships and you’re finally ready to meet someone special, but feel nervous about how to navigate the dating process
     

     
  • 2

    You’ve been dating, but are attracting the wrong "type" of men - emotionally unavailable, poor communicators, or men who just want to get physical as quickly as possible, and you don't know how to shift these results

     
  • 3

    You’ve gotten emotionally attached to selfish or narcissistic men in the past — and this experience eroded your self-confidence and left you feeling disappointed, frustrated and sad... and perhaps you don’t trust your ability to pick a quality man

     
  • 4

    Everyone tells you what a CATCH you are, but it’s been so long since you’ve had a great relationship that you wonder if there’s something wrong with you (you ask yourself, “What am I doing wrong? What am I not seeing?”)

     

How Do I Register?

Simply click the button below

arrow FREE! Register Here